Kontakta oss

Huvudkontor
Försäljning/Produktion/Lager

Fellingsbro

 
Fabriksvägen 2
732 71 FELLINGSBRO
Tel 0581-62 81 60
Fax 0581-62 00 58

bifab@bifab.se
 

Marknad & Försäljning

   
Tomas Sundqvist 0581-62 81 64 tomas.s@bifab.se
Peter Erixon 0581-62 81 68 peter.e@bifab.se
Anette Hultman 0581-62 81 66 anette.h@bifab.se
Michael Wallner 0581-62 81 63 michael.w@bifab.se

Besiktning

   
Åke Jakobsson 070-362 89 79 ake.j@bifab.se

Montage

   
Peter Erixon 0581-62 81 68 peter.e@bifab.se

Ekonomi & administration

   
Annica Larsson 0581-62 81 61 annica.l@bifab.se

Försäljningskontor

Örnsköldsvik

 
Floragränd 2
891 50  ÖRNSKÖLDSVIK
Tel 0660-840 70
Fax 0660-842 72
 

Marknad, Försäljning,
Besiktning & Montage

   
Lage Montán 070-521 95 75 lage.m@bifab.se
Monalisa Mårtensson 076-843 83 75 lage.m@bifab.se

 

Kontakta oss